Term Dates

School Opens:  Tuesday 22nd February 2022 (Closed to Pupils)Autumn Term

Inset Days (Closed to Pupils):  Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Opens:  Friday 3rd September 2021

School Closes for Half Term:  Friday 22nd October 2021 (Normal finish time)

School Opens:  Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes for Christmas:  Friday 17th December 2021 (School Closes after lunch break)

 

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday:  Monday 3rd January 2022 (closed to pupils)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils):  Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Opens:  Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes for Half Term:  Friday 11th February 2022 (Normal finish time)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils):  Monday 21st February 2022

School Opens:  Tuesday 22nd February 2022

School closes for Easter: Friday 1st April 2022 (School closes after lunch break)

Summer Term

Easter Bank Holiday:  Monday 18th April 2022 (closed to pupils)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils):  Tuesday 19th April 2022

School Opens:  Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022 (closed to pupils)

School Closes for Half Term:  Friday 27th May 2022 (Normal finish time)

School Opens:  Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes For Pupils:  Friday 22nd July 2022 (School closes after lunch break)

 

Autumn Term

Inset Days:  Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022, school closed to pupils

School Opens:  Monday 5th September 2022

School closes for October Half Term:  Friday 21st October 2022 (normal finishing time)

Inset Day:  Monday 31st October 2022, school closed to pupils

School Opens:  Tuesday 1st November 2022  

School closes for Christmas:  Friday 16th December 2022, early finish time – after lunch

 

Spring Term

Inset Day:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023, school closed to pupils

School Opens:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

School closes for February Half Term:  Friday 10th February 2023 (normal finishing time)

School Opens:  Monday 20th February 2023

School closes for Easter:  Friday 31st March 2023, early finish – after lunch 

 

Summer Term

Inset Day:  Monday 17th April 2023, school closed to pupils

School Opens:  Tuesday 18th April 2023

School closed for May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023 

School closes for May Half Term:  Friday 26th May 2023 (normal finishing time)

School Opens:  Monday 5th June 2023

School closes for Summer:  Friday 21st July 2023, early finish time – after lunch

 

error: Content is protected !!