Senior Leadership Team

Mr Jonathan Clucas, Headteacher

Mrs Clare Scott, Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Catherine Rollinson, Assistant Headteacher

Lynsey Haley Davis Administrator

Designated Safeguarding Lead & SENDCO – Position waiting to be filled

Lisa Sheldon Sbm

Mrs Lisa Sheldon, Business Manager

Safeguarding Team

Mrs sarah Dunn, Child Protection & Attendance Officer

Mrs Pauline Johnson, Family Engagement Officer

Woody, Therapy Dog

Learning Mentor

Lisa Horton Learning And Familly Support Mentor

Miss Lisa Horton, Learning Mentor

Premises Team

Mr Dave Weaver, Premises Manager

Mr Antony Marchant, Premises Support

Mrs Ashley Smith, Premises – Breakfast Assistant

Business Support Team

Miss Kirsty Wilkinson, Business Support Officer

Mrs Edwina Livesey, PA to Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Carol Wellard, Administration Team

Mrs Lynsey Haley-Davis, Administration Team

Extended Schools Team

Breakfast Club

Mrs Anna Evans, Supervisor

Miss Lisa Law and Ms Jan Bamforth

After School Club

Mrs Anna Evans, Supervisor

Miss Deborah Hargreaves, Miss Michelle Hall and Ms Diane Wilson 

Welfare Team


Mrs Kay Jackson, Supervisor

Mrs Kim Jackson, Mrs Deborah Hodgson, Mrs Dominique Riedel, Mrs Elizabeth Ritchie, Miss Courtney Clark, Miss Monika Zak, Miss Cheryl Dyson, Ms Jan Bamforth, Miss Michelle Hall, Miss Sara Woodman and Ms Diane Wilson

error: Content is protected !!