School Holidays 18/19


8 March 2018

School Holiday Dates 1819

Autumn Term

Inset Days (Closed to Pupils)                     Monday & Tuesday 3rd & 4th September 2018

School Opens                                             Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Closes                                             Friday 19th October 2018 (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                             Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes for Christmas                      Friday 21st December 2018 (School Closes at 1:30pm)

Spring Term

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils)                       Monday 7th January 2019

School Opens                                             Tuesday 8th January 2019

School Closes for Half Term                       Friday 15th February (Normal finish time)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils)                       Monday 25th February

School Opens                                             Tuesday 26th February

School Closes for Easter                            Friday 5th April (School Closes at 1:30pm)

Summer Term

School Opens                                            Tuesday 23rd April

School Closed                                            Monday 6th May (One day only – May Day)

School Closes for Half Term                       Friday 24th May (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                             Monday 3th June

School Closes For Summer                        Friday 19th July (School closes at 1:30pm)