Welcome to Layton Primary School Councillor's

14 October 2019

School Councillor's have been chosen to be the pupil voice of our school.  Well done to the following children:


KS1 School Councillors

Foundation - Alara, Nate and Ava

Year 1 - Joseph, Delilah and Martha

Year 2 - Chaise, Frankie and Eddie


KS2 School Councillors

Year 3 - Olivia, Sophie and Archie

Year 4 - Frankie, Daisy and Charlie

Year 5 - Jack, Gracie and Justin

Year 6 - Franki, Annabel and Mia